Please note that the dates of the conference have been shifted to 11-15 June 2018!

Attention: Last extension of deadline for abstract submission:  November 30, 2017

Abstract submission closed!

Authors will be notified of their acceptance/rejection by mid-February 2018.

Conference Chairs

Albrecht Wieser
Helmholtz Zentrum München

Ulrike Kulka
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Matthias Port
Bundeswehr Institute of Radiobiology
affiliated to the University of Ulm



Albrecht Wieser
Helmholtz Zentrum München
Institute of Radiation Protection
Ingolstädter Landstraße 1
85764 Neuherberg
Phone +49 89 3187-3069
Fax +49 89 3187-3363